Micro Academy U8 Boys Rosters

This page will list all children born in 2012/2013 (U8), who signed up for our Fall, 2019 MICRO ACADEMY program.

If you have registered, but do not see your child’s name below, please be patient and email us at: [email protected]
It could be a simple oversight/error on our part and can be corrected quickly. You may also be one of a few later registered children we will place this week.

We also recognize there may be some missed special requests but most of those due to coaching changes and/or limited spaces on teams where chained dependencies exist (child A with Child B, with child C, etc. leaving too many on one team). It is important to note that we do not want to exceed 9 on a roster due to uniform supply and/or playing time concerns.

Lucas Coopersmith
Joseph Rosebrock
Luke Triplett
Dean Trudeau
Brady Webster
Joseph Alvarenga
Trenholm Green
William Heyward
Fransisco Govea

Russell Crews
Jackson Dunaway
Grady Howison
Zachary Reichert
Connor Robinson
Kai Watson
August Wyatt
Quentin Ring
Harrison Stewart

Thomas Crawford
Alden Foy
Andrew Haile
Brady Kienzle
Benjamin Kramer
Hudson Shults
Benjamin Strenck
Carter Wermuth
Dylan Wermuth

Bennett Hoagland
Thomas Meany
Coleman Niemi
Andrew Prechter
Euwan Karamanoogian
Mac Neese
Cruz Coleman
Hudson Orum

Lewis Stoneburner
Miller Collins
Brawley Dorrier
Christian Flynn
Mason Kassouf
Jonathan Backlund
Turner Whitwood
Carter Kitchell
Nicolas Longnecker

Connor Cusati
George Klingemann
William New
Cooper Cook
William Godwin
George Levesque
Asher Shipp
Stafford Rice