Micro Academy U6 Boys Rosters

This page will list all boys born in 2015/2016 (U6), who signed up for our Spring, 2021 MICRO ACADEMY program.

If you have registered, but do not see your child’s name below, please be patient and email us at: [email protected]

It could be a simple oversight/error on our part and can be corrected quickly.


Andrew Black
George Rutland
Bradley Brooks
Jack Fontana
Owen Cusati
Ralph Jones
Clayton Stout

TEAM(S) PARKHURST / HUDEPOHL (two team pool)

Banks Cole
Drew Sprayberry
Bowman Dorrier
Rowan Drinker
Ronan Hudepohl
Daley Hudson
Ford Hudson
Porter Kassouf
James Lyons
Sawyer Parkhurst
Cameron Simon
John Stapleton
Preston VanSlyke
Lucca DeNunzio
Henry Jeter


Cooper Bradley
Landon Butterbaugh
Elliott Dumin
George Ferrara
Henry Jones
Lucas Kramer
Christopher Reilly
Hudson Sumner
Christopher Young


Ford Young
Graham Czerwinski
Rhys Roberts
John Stanley
Vincent Demshick
Nash Jordan
Paxton Young


Camden Santangelo
Luke Berge
Carlo Capasso
Reeves Johnson
Charles King
Connor McMickle
Zachary Parker
Alexander Daza